from by Seven Mouldy Figs



Abyss in their eyes
Calm stiff hands tryin' to
Touch the skies

Teeth grinding
Biting down each thought
Not to interrupt the sacred

Do any of them see
The absurdity

Of such an obedient one
Silent mad dog swallowing
Its own tongue

Get us out of here
Before it all disappears

Taken by the
Black leather gloves
Soon forgotten soft scream
Of your lungs

Echoing footsteps in our ears
Malevolent foreshadowing becoming clear

Come quickly we must hide
Mimic shadows or we won't survive
Come quickly we must unite
Stand tall against this ominous sight

As long as we are dreaming
Our pulse is freely beating
Despite the chains
Rattling, coming closer
We will prevail
'Cause they can't fight the light
With their
Dark night

Watch your mind

Who dares to say
Both joker and the crowd are insane
One brings the rain
Who is it
Time will tell

And until then
Fake gods
Rule day by day

A barrel waiting to be blown
One more wrong step and it's all gone

Is this all just a dream


from Labyrinth, released September 9, 2016



all rights reserved


Seven Mouldy Figs Zagreb, Croatia

Seven Mouldy Figs (aka. 7MF) is a band formed in Zagreb in June of 2012.

Founded: June 1, 2012
Genre: Alternative rock
Laura N. (Nemunemutan) - drums, back-vocals
Laura M. - bass guitar
Lucija - vocals, guitar

Hometown: Zagreb, Croatia

Contact: sevenmouldyfigs@gmail.com
... more

contact / help

Contact Seven Mouldy Figs

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns